Board of Directors

Duane Krip


Ken Malenfant

Vice President

Shelly Acorn


Shaunnah Litwin


Lance Alexander

Past President

Corey Johnson

John Zuck

Equipment Manager

Matt Gray

Board member

Mike Sawatzky

Board member

Tyson Morash

Board Member/ U15 Coordinator

Melanie Willie

Board Member / U13 Coordinator

Graham Mcgregor

Board Member/ Tournament Coordinator

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started